sweets, was my best gift i ever received.

i realise that i didnt reply comment. hehhe.. sry guys, cos i didnt really log in veryyyyyy long already.

christmas had just ended, new year is coming ahead. 3 more days to the end of 2009. recently i met a very long friend, should i say friend?? or my tutor but closer than a tutor. kind of miss them[:  i still rmb when i was pri 1, i went to this little club, is at unlce ben’s house. where there’s many children  singing song, playing games and there is tutors teaching us free of charge[: this is where i know them and this is where i know jin liang and her family, 11 years ago already.  last time in this month i was playing like crazy celebrating for xmas, having party at unlce ben’s house and i receive lots of present and gifts.  HA! sweet was the most wonderful present for me last time. hahas.. how wonderful at the time, no worries at all. just play n sleep, sleep and play.

 let me think of today afternoon hui shan said she wants to a kid but she is only 15 years old. hahas… when i was 15 always tot of growing up fast and now, how i wish i can be a kid forever , no worries. those were kept in my memories, soft and silent memories was flowing  thru my minds. that’s warm up my heart and makes me smile(: rarely smile gladly recently. received

Leave a comment